x
x

Child Care

Program Overview

Because we care about you and your family, the Center offers Child Care for children ages 3 months through 6 years year-round and Kid Care for children ages 6 years through 13 years during the summer months. We have crafts and various activities for the children to engage in and enjoy. Please see the Information Sheet for Parents for guidelines on how to participate in this program

**E-readers are the only electronic devices allowed in Child Care/Kid Care. Thank you for your partnership as we promote activities that bring our young community together.

Child and Kid Care Fees

Child Care

(3 months through 6 years*)
Monday-Friday 8:15 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday 8:15 AM – 12:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED
Open year-round with the exception of holidays.

Kid Care
(6 years* through 13 years)

Hours
Monday – Friday 8:15 AM – 12:00 PM
Open during the summer

*6-year-olds can be placed in either location

Cost
$5.00/hr for the 1st child
$4.50/hr for the 2nd child
$4.00/hr for the 3rd child
$3.50/hr for the 4th and any additional child

2018 Child Care Closures

Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – 4th of July holiday
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – 4th of July
Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – Day after Christmas
Monday, December 31, 2018 – New Years Eve
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Years Day

Susan Linkwitz
Susan Linkwitz
Member Services Director